Giglist

Fri 10 Jan Trafalgar, Aldershot
Sat 25 Jan Lion Brewery, Ash
Sat 1 Feb Three Kings, Twickenham
Sat 8 Feb Red Lion, Isleworth
Fri 14 Feb Old Chestnut, Redhill
Fri 21 Feb Swallow, Hillingdon
Sat 7 Mar Cricketers, Ro Town, Addlestone
Sat 14 Mar Barley Mow, Hersham
Fri 27 Mar Brave New World, Surbiton
Fri 3 Apr Trafalgar, Aldershot
Fri 10 Apr Red Cross, Reigate
Sat 25 Apr White Horse, Shere. 8pm start
Fri 1 May Black Horse, Eastcote
Sat 5 Sep Barley Mow, Hersham
Fri 11 Sep Old Chestnut, Redhill
Fri 23 Oct Swallow, Hillingdon
Sat 14 Nov Cricketers, Ro Town, Addlestone
Sat 21 Nov Red Cross, Reigate
Sat 28 Nov Barley Mow, Hersham