Giglist 2022

Fri 14 Jan – Poyntz Arms, East Molesey (8pm Start)

Sat 29 Jan – Three Kings, Twickenham

Fri 4 Feb – Broad Street Tavern, Wokingham

Sat 19 Feb – Crown, Chertsey

Fri 25 Feb – Trafalgar, Aldershot

Fri 4 March – Private Party, London

Sat 26 Mar – Three Kings, Twickenham

Sat 2 Apr – Barley Mow, Shepperton

Sat 9 Apr – Black Lion, Surbiton

Sat 16 Apr – Three Kings, Twickenham

Fri 29 Apr – Poyntz Arms, East Molesey (8pm Start)

Sat 30 Apr – Half Moon, North Chapel

Sat 14 May – Three Kings, Twickenham

Fri 20 May – Crown, Chertsey

Fri 27 May – Black Lion, Surbiton

Thu 2 June – Grantley Arms, Wonersh

Fri 3 June – Swan, Farnborough

Sat 4 June – Swallow, Hillingdon

Fri 10 June – Lion Brewery, Ash

Sat 18 June – Three Kings, Twickenham

Fri 24 June – Trafalgar, Aldershot

Sat 2 July – Black Lion, Surbiton

Sat 16 July – Cricketers, Row Town, Addlestone

Fri 5 Aug – Barley Mow, Shepperton

Fri 19th Aug – Crown, Chertsey

Fri 9 Sept – Private Party, Odiham

Fri 30 Sept – Trafalgar, Aldershot

Sat 1 Oct – Swallow, Hillingdon