Giglist

Fri 18th January – Plough, Farnham

Fri 8th February – Old Chestnut, Redhill

Fri 22nd February – The Prince, Crowthorne

Sat 9th March – Barley Mow, Hersham

Sat 23rd March – O’Neil’s, Woking

Sat 6th April – Silver Birch, Bracknell

Fri 19th April – Private Party, Horley

Sat 20th April – Red Lion, Isleworth

Sun 21st April – White Lyon & Dragon – Worplesdon

Fri 24th May – Barley Mow, Shepperton

Sat 13th July – Barley Mow, Hersham

Fri 26th July – O’Neil’s, Woking

Sat 24th Aug – Foxstock Festival – Great Barrington, Oxfordshire

Fri 25th October – Old Chestnut, Redhill

Sat 16th November – Barley Mow, Hersham